Grand Opening

Well, I finally did it! The Etsy shop is open for business! Find the store here!

We did have a winner and I’m planning to ship her wrap out this week! Elizabeth Henry won via my Facebook page. Which I’ve made nice and easy to find here! Stay tuned for future giveaways!

banner1

*****Discount opportunity******

Here is a question for you….why do you do what you do? Whether it be a hobby, an art, a job, a project….why do you do what you do? If you comment on this post about why you do what you do you will receive a 10% discount on your first purchase off at my Etsy Store!

I do what I do, making woven baby wraps, because I feel that it should be something anyone who wants to try it can. Even if it’s just to try. My passion lies in getting babies on backs, hips and fronts. On mamas, papas, care givers, grandparents and siblings. I do it because I love to create…And I just cant stop.

Leave a Reply

