Photo Fodder

So I’m lazy yesterday and today in the posting realm. I’ve been very busy though check it out!

My give away prize arrived a few days a go with a lovely letter from Anastasia. Thank you! I’m going to make a tee out of it. Stay tuned!

Image

 

Here is that Smitten I promised to post. It was so fun to make. Any Hubs loves it ❤ We can never wait till gift giving time to share gifts. I’ll post tomorrow about his gift 🙂

Image

Next the Warmest Hood! I am knitting on a circular!! Well after three tries I got tired of failing so I pulled out some dpns and did the first two rows on them. They were 10 1/2 so its a little snug at the bottom. I love it. Another thing….Kinda funny really. When ordering yarn I looked at the grams instead of the yards….so….I dont have enough but I plan to improvise…We shall see.

Image

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

