We Interrupt This Broadcast……

I JUST CANNOT KNIT ON CIRCULARS.

I started that “Warmest hood”….the yarn was beautiful on the needle…..CO 68….5 rounds later….i realize….the flippin work is twisted…..I ripped it out. Grrrrrrrrr……

Image

I had said that I wanted to knit this pattern on circulars come hell or high water. I need the practice as most of you know I fear the circular needle….I LOVE dpns….so forgiving and straight forward.

Has anyone else experienced this sadness??

***Update on circular hell 2/11/13 6:47pm****

I flopped again….I’m using dpns for cast on and the first 1-2 inches of work…..I”m jsut not ready for this level of pissed offness…

DSC00870

>:-O

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

