Share to win Wednesdays and The road to Hell is….

…Paved with good intentions.  I have all the best of intentions to finish my winter reading list. Only one novel and eight how tos, reference and advice books. I also have two knitting projects going on. I’m making the curly purly soaker diaper cover with the bright blue wool I bought from the Putney Spinnery and another small project I’ll write more on later!

Hold on to Your Kids: Why Parents Need to Matter More Than Peers by Dr. Gordon Neufeld and Dr. Gabor Mate

Writing Down the Bones and Wild Mind by Natalie Goldberg

Cauldron of Memory by Raven Grimassi

The Discovery of Witches by Deborah Harkness

The Forest for the Trees by Betsy Lerner

I’ll write reviews as I finish. Hold me accountable 😉

Today is Wednesday!!! That means its share to win Wednesday! If you share this post you will be entered to win a free item from the clearance yarn! You can also purchase a handmade knit item for 20% off…yes 20%…and be entered into the drawing that will take place on Feb 6.  Here is the picture that has the yarn that is up for grabs in the clearance event

DSC00616

 

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

