Holy Cowl!!!

So I was inspired by Knit or Dye who is having a shawl/cowl design contest. I’m not thinking that I will enter my piece as it was made for a holiday gift.


DSC00371DSC00372

If you would like to purchase one the cost is $35 and as always if you would like to have it shipped to you there is a $5 shipping fee (I’m finding that $5 is average shipping cost…alas, not the previous $3 I was charging). Just email me your color preference and I will get going on it as soon as I receive payment! I can be emailed at melodymarie85@gmail.com.

        DSC00385

Front

DSC00386

Side

DSC00387

Back

 

DSC00389

SUPER CAT (Kitty Cowl)!

Leave a Reply

